背景1
关于我们

深圳东来太阳能科技有限公司是一家专门从事太阳能系统、储能研究,太阳能路灯和储能电池生产、销售为一体的光伏企业.公司成立以来就确立了品质优先、品牌经营的理念,且将使用简单、 维护方便、 质虽可靠作为产品的设计理念,并获得了多项国家专利.

深圳东来太阳能被国家商务部评为最高级AAA级信用企业,同时也是中小企业诚信示范单位标杆企业.

深圳东来太阳能为来自全球90多个国家和地区提供高质量太阳能产品和太阳能供电解决方案. 公司积极参与国际、 国内相关质虽标准认证,现全部产品已通过国标1S09001-2008质量体系认证,并获多种国际认证标准 ,CQC、 CE、 ROHS、 IEC、 TUV、 SGS等.

深圳东来太阳能研发和生产众多新型产品 , 包括一体化太阳能路灯、 分体式太阳能路灯、 便携式太阳能家用系统,储能锂电池等新型太阳能产品.

深圳东来太阳能产品操作简单,维护方便,人人都可以当工程师. 目前生产的产品涵盖绝大部分客户关于家用太阳能系统的使用要求, 特别高质量太阳能路灯已经广泛应用到很多农村乡镇庭院与道路以及市政高速公路等,产品在行业内具有最全面、 最专业的特点。

深圳东来太阳能提供ODM&OEM服务,帮助合作伙伴在世界上树立自有品牌。

深圳东来太阳能很有信心与合作伙伴共同'用太阳能点亮世界'.

产品展示

新闻中心

工程案例

网站首页  | 关于我们  | 产品展示  | 工程案例  | 服务支持  | 新闻中心  | 联系我们
深圳东来太阳能科技有限公司 2022 版权所有 ICP:粤ICP备14034579号
English English
深圳东来太阳能科技有限公司
东来太阳能
客服电话:13628698452
售前咨询 关闭

All in one Solar Street Light
Energy Storage Liithium Battery
All in Two Solar Street Light
About US

Shenzhen Solar East Technology Limited is a photovoltaic enterprise specializing in the R&D of solar light and energy storage system, as well as the production and sales of solar lights and energy storage batteries. Since its establishment, the company has established the concept of 'quality priority and brand management', and has taken simple use, convenient maintenance, and reliable quality as the product design concept, and has obtained a number of national patents.

Solar East was rated as the highest grade AAA credit enterprise by the Ministry of Commerce of China, and it is also a benchmark enterprise for integrity demonstration units of small and medium-sized enterprises in China.

Solar East provides high-quality solar products and solar power solutions for more than 90 countries and regions around the world. The company actively participates in international and domestic relevant quality standard certification, and now products have passed the national standard 1S09001-2008 quality system certification, and obtained a variety of international certification standards, CQC, CE, ROHS, IEC, TUV, SGS, etc.

Solar East develops and produces many new products, including integrated solar street lights, split solar street lights, portable solar home systems, energy storage lithium batteries and other solar products.

Solar East products are easy to operate, easy to maintain, and everyone can be an engineer. The products cover the requirements of most customers for the use of solar energy systems. Especially high-quality solar street lights have been widely used in many rural townships, courtyards and roads, as well as municipal highways. The products have the most comprehensive and professional characteristics in the industry. .

Solar East provides ODM&OEM services to help partners establish their own brands in the world.

Solar East is very confident to work with its partners to 'light up the world with solar energy'.

Products

Projects

Home  | About  | Products  | Projects  | Service  | News  | Contact us
Shenzhen Solar East Technology Limited 2022 all rights reserved
中文版 中文版